Testimonials


Ashley Van Woerkom

Whatever the outcome ... thank you for everything
Agent Ashley Van Woerkom
J Morris June 2017

Whatever the outcome Ash, thank-you for everything. Your patience, tolerance and professionalism is appreciated and thanks to the receptionist (Bryana) who filled in for you while you were away. I think you are both amazing people and fantastic at what you do.

Good luck on the day!

Tim Burrough

Tim - caring, compassionate and confidential
Agent Tim Burrough
Janene June 2017

Hello Chris

I have had the pleasure of meeting Tim on many occasions. The first time was help my family sell my sisters 2 homes at Parrearra recently. The sale of these 2 homes was complicated by family dynamics and Tim handled this with the utmost care, confidentiality and empathy.

Again needing Tim’s help he came to my rescue with an appraisal of a property just last evening in his own time.

I have been nursing for 35 years and I wanted you to know how appreciative I am to know that there are still many caring compassionate individuals in this world of uncertainty and strife.

Although I have thanked Tim personally I wanted to inform you as well.

Sincerest regards,

Ashley Van Woerkom

Ashley ... workaholic
Agent Ashley Van Woerkom
True Blue Tree and Stump Removal May 2017

Ashley Van Woerkom, ( workaholic )
Hi I would like to express how easy and uncomplicated it is to deal with Ashley, as I am one of the biggest tree removal teams on the Sunshine Coast, we are on the preferred trade list for emergency tree work and also regular tree maintenance for majority of real estates on the coast. I get to deal with several property managers and would certainly put Ashley above and beyond. Always well presented, and always has a smile even though her job is so demanding. I'm working on buying an investment property over the next two years and when that happens I will not hesitate to engage Ashley to look after my retirement fund.

Ashley Van Woerkom

A very friendly and professional property manager
Agent Ashley Van Woerkom
Lee Hawking May 2017

Jim's Mowing - Woombye has been working directly with Ashley for nearly 3 years now and she has always been a pleasure to deal with. I would highly recommend her if you are looking for a very friendly and professional property manager.

Ashley Van Woerkom

Ashley's work ethic is to be admired
Agent Ashley Van Woerkom
John April 2017

Ashley has been looking after our unit in Mooloolaba for over 2 years. Ashley was able to efficiently manage all aspects of the management of the unit and facilitate what was needed to be done in a timely manner. Ashley's communication was always very clear and thorough. Ashley's work ethic is to be admired and always followed up on all the matters that were raised. In short, Ashley's service was second to none and I always felt Ashley had our best interest at heart.

I would have no hesitation in recommending Ashley's property management service to all prospective clients.

Ashley Van Woerkom

Highly recommended
Agent Ashley Van Woerkom
Lachlan Turner March 2017

Ashley manages my unit in Buderim and I would highly recommend her to anyone after a property manager. Ashley is always quick to respond and up to date on ever changing rental laws.

Ashley Van Woerkom

A true property management professional
Agent Ashley Van Woerkom
Paul Webb March 2017

Ashley Van Woerkom is a true property management professional. I would highly recommend reaching out to RE/MAX Coast and Country in Buderim or Ashley if you are seeking the best property management service in Buderim.

Madeleine Willis

An outstanding result driven ... customer focused real estate agent
Agent Madeleine Willis
A Khan March 2017

Recently I decided to sell my investment property and was searching for an agent who possesses certain qualities of interpersonal skills and industry experience. I was glad to have met Madi because she demonstrated not only a very high standard of professionalism, knowledge about the area where my property was located but she topped it off with her exceptional customer centric mindset, attitude and service and that became obvious in her friendly and engaging manner the way she treated me from day one. I felt she took the stress off me because she kept me well informed on a regular basis and she diligently guided me through the process and I never felt she forced me to make a decision when I wasn't ready or didn't feel right. I highly recommend her to any prospective vendor who is looking for an outstanding result driven, highly professional and customer focused real estate agent.

Madeleine Willis

It was an absolute pleasure to do business with her.
Agent Madeleine Willis
A Murugan March 2017

Madi helped me acquire my first investment property and it was an absolute pleasure to do business with her. Some of her notable excellent qualities includes being friendly, having great communication skills and a good understanding of the market. Right from our first meeting, it was evident that she does her research beforehand and is ready with almost all answers on the spot. Madi has also proven her self to be professional in every aspect of our dealings.

Ashley Van Woerkom

Ashley ... is working for me - THE OWNER
Agent Ashley Van Woerkom
Peta Passalaris February 2017

Ashley Van Woerkom from RE/MAX Realty Excellence in Buderim is the first agent in 17 years of owning property and dealing with real estate agents on the Sunshine Coast who I honestly feel is working for me - THE OWNER......! She is an asset to the RE/MAX brand and a breath of fresh air and I have absolute confidence that my interest is front and foremost which is the way it should be.

Ashley Van Woerkom

A great communicator and always thorough in her work
Agent Ashley Van Woerkom
Joshua Berga January 2017

For the past 5 years I have had the pleasure of working with Ashley from RE/MAX Coast and Country in Buderim. She has proven time and again her dedication and commitment to the company she works for, and the property's she manages. She is a great communicator and is always thorough in her work. I would strongly recommend her and the RE/MAX Coast and Country team for your property management needs.

Ashley Van Woerkom

Ashley - goes that extra mile in carrying out her duties.
Agent Ashley Van Woerkom
December 2016

From the moment I met Ashley when she showed me the rental property I was to live in, to the moment I vacated, she was the most delightful person to have as an agent. She manages to combine being totally professional, efficient, and dedicated to her job, with friendliness, kindness, empathy and a great sense of humour too. All my little issues were dealt with promptly and any queries were listened to with understanding. Ashley is obviously a very busy person, as property manager, but she always found the time to return my calls or emails, and I can see that she always goes that extra mile in carrying out her duties. She even emailed me the day after I vacated to say that she had inspected the premises and that she had already lodged the bond refund with the RTA. As a tenant I would highly recommend renting any property through her (and RE/MAX), and I’m sure if I had an investment property I would also be wanting her to manage it for me. In addition I enjoyed my contact with Bryana in reception - she also was very helpful, efficient, and friendly.

Ashley Van Woerkom

I am very grateful for Ashley's wonderful care throughout this year.
Agent Ashley Van Woerkom
Pete Stickler December 2016

Many thanks to Ashley for her kind and caring assistance as my agent over the past year. Ashley solved many challenges for me during the moving in process and was always great to deal with throughout the year. When I left the property Ashley was expedient in processing my paperwork and assisted greatly in modifications to the length of my tenancy. The attention to detail on making the exit process easy and complete for me was excellent and I am very grateful for Ashley's wonderful care throughout this year. Many thanks

Ashley Van Woerkom

Dedication and commitment to the company ...
Agent Ashley Van Woerkom
Joshua Berga December 2016

For the past 5 years I have had the pleasure of working with Ashley from RE/MAX in Buderim. She has proven time and again her dedication and commitment to the company she works for, and the property's she manages. She is a great communicator, and is always thorough in her work. I would strongly recommend her and the RE/MAX team for your property management needs.

Ashley Van Woerkom

All is taken care of ...
Agent Ashley Van Woerkom
Bill Weatherbee December 2016

RE/MAX in Buderim have been looking after our rental property for some years now. All is taken care of including finding the tenants, screening them, collecting the rent, advising us of repairs and maintenance needed, regular thorough inspections of the property and its condition, including very comprehensive photos and regular revision of the amount of rent charged. Ashley and her team are always pleasant and helpful and I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone in need of a property manager.

Ashley Van Woerkom

5 Star Property Manager
Agent Ashley Van Woerkom
Faith H November 2016

I highly recommend Ashley if your looking for an outstanding property manager. Ashley is so dedicated to her job, she is friendly and helpful, always going out of her way to help the tenant and landlord in anyway she can.
Ashley is definitely a 5 star property manager.

Ashley Van Woerkom

PROPERTY MANAGEMENT TEAM - TENANT'S SAFETY IS PARAMOUNT
Agent Ashley Van Woerkom
Safety Watch Australia November 2016

Safety Watch Australia has been working with RE/MAX Realty Excellence in Buderim for almost 10 years now ensuring their rental portfolio is compliant for Smoke Alarms, Safety Switch, Corded Window and Pool Barrier compliance. Ashley and her team are absolutely wonderful to work alongside and they are professional, efficient and courteous at all times. Ashley's passion for her tenant's safety and ensuring her clients investment complies with all areas of risk management is testament to the knowledge and understanding that Ashley and her team have about the legislation and how to manage these requirements. Safety Watch Australia have recognised the efforts of the RE/MAX Buderim team by nominating them to be in the running for Property Manager of the Year 2016 which is a fantastic achievement with criteria such as Accounts, Administration and Communication being just some of the areas they were recognised for during the selection process. The team are extremely friendly to deal with when our team attend their office, from our technicians and electricians collecting keys all the way to when the CEO visits the office for educational sessions. Overall we are extremely proud to be working alongside such a great team and look forward to many more yeas of business together.

Ashley Van Woerkom

ASHLEY - VERY RESPONSIVE TO THE NEEDS OF THE TENANT
Agent Ashley Van Woerkom
Benjamin O'Rourke November 2016

Ashley is very responsive to the needs of the tenant and there has been no complaints. Would recommend using RE/MAX Realty Excellence as property managers any day.

Ashley Van Woerkom

PROFESSIONAL, ORGANISED & HONESTLY CARES
Agent Ashley Van Woerkom
Greg McRae November 2016

Since working with Ashley and RE/MAX Realty Excellence I must admit as a Local Electrical Contractor here on the sunny coast I can honestly say Ashley is very professional, organised and most importantly honestly cares for her tenants. Its nice to see a manager that actually cares in getting issues sorted asap and in turn happy tenants! I would have no hesitation in recommending Ashley to manage any properties!

Ashley Van Woerkom

I WOULD HAVE NO HESITATION IN RECOMMENDING ASHLEY AND HER TEAM
Agent Ashley Van Woerkom
Marilyn November 2016

RE/MAX Realty Excellence in Buderim have been looking after our rental property for some years now. All is taken care of including finding the tenants, screening them, collecting the rent, advising us of repairs and maintenance needed, regular thorough inspections of the property and its condition, including very comprehensive photos and regular revision of the amount of rent charged. Ashley and her team are always pleasant and helpful and I would have no hesitation in recommending them to anyone in need of a property manager.

Ashley Van Woerkom

A Stand Out Super Real Estate Property Manager
Agent Ashley Van Woerkom
Jirapan Pitayaprichakul November 2016

This is a reference for anyone looking to rent a property through Ashley, at RE/MAX Realty Excellence Buderim. I have resided at a unit in Buderim for almost 12 months now, during this time I have always found Ashley to be very helpful, friendly and efficient in looking after the unit. Ashley always treats me with respect and handles both the relationship with me as a tenant and the owner in a professional and friendly manner. I would happily rent another property through RE/MAX Buderim and recommend Ashley's services.

Ashley Van Woerkom

Lovely team
Agent Ashley Van Woerkom
Samantha Currey November 2016

Lovely team, very helpful and friendly.

Ashley Van Woerkom

If you are looking for an outstanding Property Manager...
Agent Ashley Van Woerkom
Kerry W November 2016

I highly recommend Ashley if your looking for an outstanding property manager. Ashley is so dedicated to her job, she is friendly and helpful, always going out of her way to help tenant and landlord in any way she can. Ashley is definitely a 5 star property manager.

Darren Rix

DARREN WAS SIMPLY OUTSTANDING
Agent Darren Rix
Rebecca April 2016

Thank you we are very happy now the property has finally settled and work is underway. In response to your email I should say that the purchase was great. Darren was simply outstanding throughout the whole process and that really is an understatement. Darren was very communicative and compassionate. I found Darren to be honourable, genuine, considerate and above all, a man of great integrity and I will have no hesitation in recommending Darren to anyone I know who is looking to sell. Please pass on my comments to Chris - I'm sure he knows what a great person he has on his team but it doesn't hurt to be reminded.

Darren Rix

DARREN, THANK YOU FOR BEING SO HELPFUL
Agent Darren Rix
Paula April 2016

Darren, I just want to thank you from the bottom of my heart for being so helpful and patient with me. I need you to know that I truly appreciate everything you have done for me. I will definitely pass on your name to anyone wanting to sell a property.

Chris Ryan

CHRIS NEVER APPEARED HURRIED, HARRIED OR DISTRACTED...
Agent Chris Ryan
Nicole Roddy March 2016

To Whom it May Concern, We are currently sitting in our wonderful new home and are reflecting on how everything came together so well to bring us here today. In late 2015 my husband and I decided that we wished to sell our property and purchase another. We met Chris Ryan from Buderim Remax Realty Excellence at the appointment to view this property. Chris was always incredibly professional and responsive to us as buyers. He managed to schedule multiple viewings for our family at some very inconvenient times ( all around Christmas) and never appeared hurried, harried or distracted. Negotiating with the owners was timely and we received feedback that greatly helped us as purchasers. Chris even helped us to arrange a lease on this property to allow us to have less stress around the logistics of the settlement of two properties. We would have no hesitation in recommending Chris Ryan, or any of the team at Remax Realty Excellence in Buderim to anyone interested in buying or selling their property. We will certainly seek him out with our next purchase.

Chris Ryan

"THANK YOU CHRIS, FOR A JOB WELL DONE."
Agent Chris Ryan
Peter and Janet Roberts September 2015

We write to thank Chris Ryan for the manner in which he conducted the recent sale of our home. Chris was always discreet, thoughtful, caring, with wonderful attention to detail. We especially appreciated the way in which Chris was sensitive to our specific family needs. We cannot speak highly enough of his professionalism. Thank you Chris, for a job well done.

Ashley Van Woerkom

ASHLEY OFFERS EFFICIENT AND PROFESSIONAL SERVICE
Agent Ashley Van Woerkom
Paula Bierman September 2015

Good morning Ashley. Thanks for the update; and thanks again for the efficient and professional service you deliver.

Ashley Van Woerkom

DEDICATED AND HARD WORKING
Agent Ashley Van Woerkom
David September 2015

Thanks Ashley, I'm very impressed at how quickly you got back to me, now you should go home and stop working such long hours.

Ashley Van Woerkom

"...YOU ARE THE BEST..."
Agent Ashley Van Woerkom
Kerstin Willmes September 2015

Thanks Ashley, you are the best! Next agency has big shoes to fill!

Ashley Van Woerkom

ASHLEY ..."TAKES A GENUINE PLEASURE IN ATTENDING TO THE BEST INTERESTS OF HER CLIENTS..."
Agent Ashley Van Woerkom
David Strachan September 2015

I have had the pleasure of dealing with Ashley for the past five years. During this time I have been most impressed by her professionalism, attention to detail and responsiveness. Aside from the highly reactive and comprehensive fashion in which she has managed our professional relationship, I have also found Ashley to be a warm and engaging individual who takes a genuine pleasure in attending to the best interests of her clients. While I am sure that someone with Ashley's natural attributes has a successful future ahead of her, it would be my pleasure to further support my endorsement for her abilities.

Ashley Van Woerkom

"...A PLEASURE HAVING YOU MANAGING THE PROPERTY"
Agent Ashley Van Woerkom
Grant Symes September 2015

I want to also thank you for all your work and professionalism during all the years. It’s been a pleasure having you managing the property, and we would certainly recommend you and the team to any prospecting landlords.

Ashley Van Woerkom

EARNEST AND INFORMATIVE
Agent Ashley Van Woerkom
Sue September 2015

Hi Ashley, Thanks so much for your earnest follow ups and keeping me posted.

Chris Ryan

I INTERVIEWED 4 AGENTS AND CHOSE CHRIS
Agent Chris Ryan
Meera Miller June 2015

To Whom it may concern, I have recently sold my house on the Sunshine Coast and it was sold by realtor Chris Ryan from RE/MAX Realty Excellence in Buderim. I interviewed four real estate agents at the beginning and I chose Chris to sell my house because he was approachable, genuine and interested in the garden (which happened to be my selling point). He approached the sale process enthusiastically, offering many open house opportunities and spontaneous inspections whilst maintaining respect for my needs and commitments. Chris’s level of communication was fantastic the entire way through. I was thoroughly impressed with Chris Ryan.

Chris Ryan

WOULD DEFINITELTY USE CHRIS AGAIN
Agent Chris Ryan
David Kane October 2014

Chris Ryan recently helped me sell my house and achieved a great result. He worked hard to get the right buyers to view my property and was way better than other agents I had used previously. Chris listened to my requirements and gave good advice. He always told me the truth even if I didn’t want to hear it and when we agreed on a strategy he was always proactive in providing information and feedback. I’d definitely ask Chris to work for me again and would recommend him to others.

Chris Ryan

CHRIS COMES HIGHLY RECOMMENDED
Agent Chris Ryan
Jenny Zimmerman August 2014

To who it may concern, I would highly recommend Chris Ryan to anyone I know wanting to sell a property on the Sunshine Coast. He did a marvellous job selling my property last month. It sold in 1 week and I got the asking price. He did just a splendid job and was very friendly and available whenever I needed him. He was also so helpful and willing to answer any questions I had without hesitation. Once again a very well done job and very happy customer. I wish him well in future sales. Kind regards.

Chris Ryan

OUTSTANDING SERVICE AND PROFESSIONALISM
Agent Chris Ryan
Warwick and Hayley Sinclair August 2014

We welcome this opportunity to mention that the level of service and professionalism delivered to us by Chris Ryan was outstanding. It was a pleasure working with Chris and we have no hesitation recommending him to others.

Chris Ryan

VERY GRATEFUL!
Agent Chris Ryan
Peter B June 2014

Many agents before could not sell my house and business, but Chris Ryan, through his immense energy did the job in just a few weeks. He also tried to help me to find a new home. Chris did not only act like an agent, but more as a friend. I am very grateful to him!

Property Management Team

ALWAYS ON TOP OF THINGS!
Agent Property Management Team
Petrina, Chris & Adam May 2014

Amber became our property manager by default when we bought a unit in 2009 and I am very glad she came along. We already had another rental property in a nearby suburb but decided to keep them separate and have two property managers. It very quickly became apparent who the better property manager was. We had not had a rental property before and we had thought our existing manager was okay though we didn't get any inspection reports except to say one had been done and if I did contact them for any reason it took quite a few days for them to return my calls. The obvious answer was to transfer this property to Amber who now looks after both rentals and right from the first statement after transferring this property to her, the accounts looked much healthier. Another example is my son rented a unit recently through another agent and had to contact them in the first week because of maintenance issues. He had a lot of trouble getting them to return his phone calls and had to ring nearly every day for a week before someone finally returned his call. Again I am sure if Amber was the property manager this would not have happened. Amber is always on top of things and returns my calls the same day if not within an hour or two (even when she should be on holidays!). Always deals with maintenance issues quickly and I was most impressed when the floods were on in Brisbane and here on the coast that she contacted every tenant to make sure our properties were okay and that there were no issues with flooding etc. We highly recommend Amber as a property manager and would be happy to be contacted if you need more information.

Chris Ryan

QUICK AND ASTUTE SERVICE
Agent Chris Ryan
Gavin and Bronwyn May 2014

As recent clients of Chris, both myself and my wife were very pleased with not only the quick and astute service but also the support in our target for the property. Thank you once again Chris,and we would like to send to your prospective clients our genuine recommendations.


Andrew Kirby

HIGH LEVEL OF SERVICE
Agent Andrew Kirby
Cyndee and Steven May 2014

I would love to take this opportunity to mention that the level of service delivered by Andrew Kirby was fantastic. It was a pleasure to deal with him and we won't hesitate to recommend him if ever asked for a recommendation.

Property Management Team

A PLEASURE TO WORK WITH!
Agent Property Management Team
Dean and Bronwyn May 2014

We have used Amber Fox for the past 18 months as our managing agent for our Rental Property in Buderim. In this time we have had to find 2 sets of Tenants and on both occasions, Amber and her team filled the tenancy with reliable tenants promptly which ensured no loss of Rental income to ourselves. As a person, Amber is a pleasure to work with. She is easy to contact, very professional and always quick to return our calls, answer any questions or give sound advice. All repairs needing to be carried out have been arranged efficiently and effectively and fully communicated with us. When inspections have been carried out we receive a full report with ample photos and we therefore are always in full knowledge of what is happening with the property. Amber’s attention to detail, knowledge of the industry, including all rules, regulations and latest industry updates is admirable and we highly recommend RE/MAX Realty Excellence in Buderim to anyone looking for a highly effective and reliable Real Estate Agent.

Property Management Team

GREAT INSPECTION REPORT!
Agent Property Management Team
Cheryl May 2014

What a great inspection report! I know your sales colleague said you would be on top of things, but this was so much more than I expected! It’s nice to have someone there to make sure the property is being well looked after.